RAVAGE formed back in 1996 on a mission to bring traditional, rockin', kick-ass heavy metal and thrash excitement back to the masses. 

Though the band has endured endless line-up changes throughout it's storied history, the core group of singer Al Ravage, his brother lead guitarist Eli Firicano, and second lead guitarist Nick Izzo has been together since the year 2000. The current line-up is rounded out by bassist Tommy G and drummer Toni Belchior.

Ravage's latest full-length was 2017's "Return Of The Spectral Rider"... a complete re-recording of the band's limited 2005 release "Spectral Rider". The album was released worldwide on CD, Vinyl and digital download formats independently on the band's own label - Society For World Wide Ravage Recordings. The record features 12 tracks of original blazing metal as well as all new art by Tim Jacobus (famous for his work on the GOOSEBUMPS novels).

Ravage followed that up with a full European tour including an appearance at The Headbangers Open Air festival in Germany. In the Summer of 2018 the band released "The Derelict City" EP. Ravage has returned  home to the USA and is currently at work on a new full-length double album due in early 2020.